Swansboro High School
Class of '74


It is with great sadness that I report that we have lost our first female classmate.  Karen Sexton Wine lost her battle with cancer on December 19, 2015.


Check out the animnew.gif (26402 bytes)Forumanimnew.gif (26402 bytes) and the Rosters, they are always changing!  If you have any suggestions, please e-mail me with your ideas.

CLASSPHO.JPG (116007 bytes)              
   
20 year reunion     (click to open)    30 year reunion


Have comments or suggestions on our future reunions?   Contact our Class President, Annette Belle-Oudry Holloman at:

E-mail - 

 Annette

Phone -

910-459-9287

or, snail mail -

Annette Holloman
PO Box354
Swansboro 28584

Have suggestions on the website or want to add your personal information?  Contact me at:

e-mail -

Billy

Phone -

[252] 725-2714

or, snail mail -

Billy Piner
722 Cedar Point Blvd #112
Cedar Point, NC 28584-8012

Forum Class Roster Class roster in MS-Word format Missing Classmates in MS-Word  format

I need some help finding new email addresses for the following people.  Please send me an email if you know their new addresses.  Thanks! -

Black Smith, Judy Ann smithharris@always-online.com

Brownley, Leonard Lee pgtire@phoenixcon.net

 

Butch, Phillip Christopher pbutch1@earthlink.net

Eason, William Timothy seanski@ncfreedom.net

Edwards, Kenneth Marshall 2fishing@earthlink.net

Greene Williams, Karen Lynn ntkaren@aol.com

Gurba, Steven Emmett gurba@mynetrocks.com

Hager Culler, Debra Lynn bobculler@earthlink.net

Hewitt, Dale Edward yushi313@davisp.com

Holland, James Franklin jfh@nccoast.net

Jenkins, David Edward dj1956@usna.net

Klaus Nouhan, Susan Louise gnouhan@aol.com

Meadows Lazo, Kathy dlazo1952@earthlink.net

Morton, Randy Lee ziggy@gibralter.net

Plata, David Louis jag3311973@hotmail.com

Renegar Land, Vanesa Dale vanesa.land@verizon.net

Richardson Becker, Leona Mae lbecker@ncfreedom.net

Schneider, Steve Corbett duckdecoy@mynetrocks.com

Shackelford Harwell, Rebecca Lynn jerlharwell@mindspring.com

Slate Wright, Barbara Faye bwright@carolina.net

Yeck, Victor Thomas dyeckster@juno.com

 

Hit Counter