Swansboro High School
Class of '74

Class Roster

Class roster in MS-Word format
(click link above to download)
 

Connie Mae Akers

Katherine Anne Albert

Gerard Albertine
P.O. Box 139
Santa Fe, TX 77517-0139
409-925-8756

Dennis Edward Askew
332 Briarfield Dr.
Chesapeake, VA 23322
757-547-8959

Robert Austin
2616 Mayfair Dr
Wilmington, NC 28403-6624
(910) 251-1114

Stuart Wayne Austin
535 Belgrade-Swansboro Rd.
Stella, NC 28582
(910) 326-6305
saustin1@ec.rr.com

Cleveland Kinsey Ballard
685 Queens Creek Rd
Hubert, NC 28539
910-326-3713

Joann Faye Becker

Annette Belle-Oudry Holloman
PO Box 354
Swansboro, NC 28584
910-459-9287
abholloman@ec.rr.com

Lenell Dorine Benton Hiatt
134 Magnolia St.
Statesville, NC 28677
704-873-4780
thehiattfamily@yahoo.com

Judy Ann Black Smith
1660 Cool Springs Rd.
Ernul, NC  28527
910-389-8373
smithharris@always-online.com

Wendy Sue Blankenship Askew
204 Main St.
Swansboro, NC 28584
910-326-4532

Raymond George Boutwell
102 Gregory Lane
Louisburg, NC
919-496-6691(H)
919-856-5483(W)
rboutwell@nc.rr.com

Arnette Elaine Brandt Saulnier
205 Skycrest Dr
Landenberg, PA 19350
610-274-3459

James Wright Bratcher
Swansboro, NC

Ruth Odell Brown Beverly
308 Riggs Rd.
Hubert, NC 28539
252-353-4168

Leonard Lee Brownley
224 Peninsula Manor Rd
Hubert, NC 28539
910-326-7891
pgtire@phoenixcon.net

Philip Bruce









Mona Lisa Bryson Hammock
103 Shoreham Drive
Jacksonville, NC 28546
910-455-0402
MONAHAMMOCK@NETSCAPE.NET

Michael Stephen Buckmaster
3305 Buck Run Trl
Wake Forest, NC 27587
919-554-2255
919-554-7574(work)

mbuckmaster@nc.rr.com

ms_buck@embarqmail.com

Jacqueline Fay Burke
405 Blythe St.
Hendersonville, NC 28739
828-692-4263

Janice Kay Burke
2313B Via Sardinia Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-422-2112

Phillip Christopher Butch
108 Bonita Lane
Swansboro, NC 28584
910-326-3769
pbutch1@earthlink.net







Paul Warren Butch
[Deceased
9 February 2016]


Grover Cleveland Caddell III
3201 River Rd.
Stella, NC 28582
910-326-4956
gcaddell@ec.rr.com

Eileen Chadwick Jones
71 Kerr St.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
910-378-6541

Jesse Lee Chadwick

Randall Lee Chandler

Dennis Ray Collins
234 Collins Rhue Rd
Pelletier, NC 28584
252-422-6122

Jean Marie Cooper White
540 Harrogate Rd.
Matthews, NC 28105
704-847-1921

Harry Dwight Cowart
106 Circle Dr
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
910-256-5541

William Raymond Culp
[Deceased]

Roberta Nell Davis












Sandy Deen

Malcolm Ernest Dew
[Deceased
20 July 2016]

Claudia Dillahunt Hill
PO Box 235
877 Parkertown Rd.
Hubert, NC 28539
910-326-1903

Steven Lee Dobbs

Donna Lee Dyer

William Timothy Eason
(PO Box 51, Hubert 28539)
728 W Phillips Dr
Swansboro, NC 28584
910-326-5298
seanski@ncfreedom.net

Faith Elizabeth Edmonds Andreasen
6773 N. 74th Dr.
Glendale, AZ 85303
623-939-1102
andreasenr@yahoo.com

Catherine Leigh Edwards

Kenneth Marshall Edwards
954 Parkertown Rd.
Hubert, NC 28539
2fishing@earthlink.net

James Michael Ennis

Loreen Kim Fox

Lynn Frazelle Flora
4329 Worley Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-783-6836
florafour@bellsouth.net

Clarence Ribbert Frederick
404 Possum Tract Rd.
Swansboro, NC 28584
910-326-5928

Cynthia Lind Furry Thomas
1401 Plantation Drive

New Bern, NC 28562
252-637-4736
cthomas@coastalnet.com

Phyllis Ann Godwin Orr
389 Stella Rd.
Stella, NC  28582-9677
252-393-3923
bygrace001@yahoo.com

Peter James Golfetto
10304 Meadow Hollow Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28227
704-545-8524
pgolfett@bellsouth.net

Karen Lynn Greene Williams
106 Georgetown Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28412

Mark Augustine Guay
[Deceased]

Steven Emmett Gurba
603 Sunrise Ln.
Swansboro, NC 28584
910-326-3357
gurba@mynetrocks.com

Debra Lynn Hager Culler
14807 Benson
Overland Park, KS 66221
913-685-3035
bobculler@earthlink.net 

Harry Vernon Hamilton, Jr.
4205 Whitetail Court
Greenville, NC 27834
252-758-1232
hhamilton5@suddenlink.net

Sandy Harper Jones
645 Old Maple Hill Rd.
Maple Hill, NC 28454
910-259-4927
sandra.h.jones@nccourts.org

Cynthia Ann Harward

Dale Edward Hewitt
910-381-2507
ndjks11253@earthlink.com

Michael Richard Hill
162 Castle Drive
Hubert, NC 28539
910-326-5797
mrhill@msn.com

Terry Helen Hill

David Hinton
3905 Ardleigh Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-266-1705
david.hinton@pgnmail.com

James Franklin Holland
1445 Sandy Ridge Way NE
Leland, NC 28451
910-253-4676
jfh@nccoast.net

Herb Holloman
PO Box 354
Swansboro, NC 28584
321-213-3570
herbholl3@yahoo.com

Robert Michael Howell
110 Pond Dr.
Hubert, NC 28539
jp5er@yahoo.com
(910) 326-6136

Catherine June Hull Pollard
411 Sawgrass Cove
Sneads Ferry, NC 28460

910-327-3211 (H)
910-455-0440 (W)

chpollard@embarqmail.com
catherine.pollard.nwoy@statefarm.com
updated 1/08

Terry Virginia Humphrey Jenkins
166 Fox Drive
Swansboro, NC 28584
252-393-2893

John Henry Hurst

David Edward Jenkins
P.O. Box 4631
Emerald Isle, NC 28594
252-222-0373
dj1956@usna.net

Cheryl Anne Jester Dahms
224 Ash St.
Hubert, NC 28539
910-326-2114

Cheryl Johnsen Drabek
2719 Versailles Ct.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
904-860-3174
ceejay611@yahoo.com

Bernice Jones

Sylvia Ann Jones Locklear
1583 Island Grove Rd.
Maxton, NC 28364
910-521-1665

Susan Jane Kackley Spong
224 Labonte Drive
Martinsburg, WV  25401
304-260-0560

Roger Kammerer
1115 Ragsdale Rd.
Greenville, NC 27858
252-758-6882
kammerer@hotmail.com






Sharon Kammerer Domingo
1546 Stitzel Rd.
Elko, NV  89801
775-738-3682
 

Robert Jeffrey Keleher

Kathy King
212 Rockford Rd.
Kernersvile, NC 27284
336-996-6351
kathleen@cottonballquilts.com

William Edwin King Jr.
[Deceased]

Susan Louise Klaus Nouhan
4901 Pinnacle Court
Hamilton, OH 45011-5282
Gnouhan@aol.com

Stephen Anthony Kludy
6825 Woodtrace Dr.
Wendell, NC 27591
919-366-1167
ka1043@earthlink.net

Daniel Joseph Kowalski
143 NC Highway 172
Hubert, NC 28539-4324
910-353-7961

Mary Linda Latham Riggs
221 Fishing Creek Ln
Hubert, NC 28539
910-326-5769

Donna Carol Linscott

George Robert Maness

Renita Dale McCallister

Margaret Katherine Meadows Lazo
108 Oyster Bay Rd.
Swansboro, NC 28584
910-326-3615
dlazo1952@earthlink.net

Roland Jeff Mooring
901 Hearthside Ct.
New Bern, NC 28560
252-671-4238
jeff-mooring@yahoo.com
rmooring@cox.net

Kathy Anne Morton

Randy Lee Morton
196 McCausley Rd.
Hubert, NC 28539
910-326-4013
ziggy@gibralter.net

John Kenneth New
122 Barbour Rd
Hubert, NC 28539
910-353-3791

Maureen Ann Nilsen Simmons
1920 Swan Terrace
Alexandria, VA 22307
703 768-6778
Maureen.Simmons@fcps.edu

 

Donna Ruth Nobles Shearer
419 Madam Moore Ln.
New Bern, NC 28562
252-637-5338
kayled@cconnect.net

Donald Otway Norris, Jr.
[Deceased
24 December 2008]

John O'Connor

304 Silvercliff Trail
Cary, NC 27513
 919-467-9382

john.oconnor@pgnmail.com

Tom Olson
 

Deborah Ann Page

Robert Sterling Page
[Deceased]

Ann Jeffrie Parrish Darkow
204 N. Dimock Rd.
Washington, NC 27889
252-946-9129
ann_darkow@ncsu.edu

Billy Wayne Piner
722 Cedar Point Blvd #112
Cedar Point, NC 28584-8012
252-393-5248
bpiner@ec.rr.com
http://billypiner.com

David Louis Plata
3917 Lemonwood Drive
Sarasota, FL 34232
941-371-1246
jag3311973@hotmail.com










Danny Pollock
 

Thelma Pritchett

 


Fred Warren Provost
182 Piney Grove Church Rd.
Swansboro, NC 28584
910-326-4292
golfeagle@embarqmail.com

Philip Allen Reid
258 Reid Acres Ln.
Hubert, NC 28539
910-353-6714

Vanesa Dale Renegar Land
2506 Seth Williams BLVD
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547
910-577-0106 Home
 Cell
vanesa.land@verizon.net

James Edward Rhue
[Deceased
June 2, 2008]

Leona Mae Richardson Becker
628 Sandridge Rd.
Hubert, NC 28539
910-326-3684
lbecker@ncfreedom.net

Peggy Elaine Ruby Ogburn
413 Hampton St.
Camden, SC 29020
803-432-3872
pogburn@bellsouth.net

Steve Corbett Schneider
P.O. Box 1582
(100 Scott Place Road)
Swansboro, NC 28584
910-326-3939

duckdecoy@mynetrocks.com

Paula Moore Scott

Karen Leigh Sexton
[Deceased 12/19/2015]

Rebecca Lynn Shackelford Harwell
28 Juno Drive
Asheville, NC
828-683-4323
jerlharwell@mindspring.com

Ronald Herbert Shelton
[Deceased 2-20-2016]

Barbara Faye Slate
Wright
PO Box 1007
Laurel Hill, NC 28351
910 462-3324
bwright@carolina.net

James Nelson Smallwood
102 Creek Line Dr
Newport, NC 28570
252-393-8006

James Anthony Smith
[Deceased]

Sherrie Denice Smith
502 S John St.
Clayton, NC
919-553-9532
SSMITH@NCSHP.ORG

Judi Marie Stanley Jones
108 Hill Rd.
Maysville, NC 28555
910-743-2230

Karin Joyce Stoneking

Janet Joyce Strain Meadows
 

James Dean Sweeting
[Deceased]

David Franklin Thompson
david.thompson@ncacc.org

Marion Tilton Thomason
446 Bear Creek Rd
Hubert, NC 28539
910-326-4595

Harris Paul Townsend
123 Townsend Lane
Swansboro, NC 28584

Peggy Diane Townsend Ozmore
111 Townsend Lane
Swansboro, NC 28584
252-393-2429

Anthony Jay Trott
[Deceased 8/6/2004]

Sara Denise VanHorn Reed
243 Roe Drive
Dunlap, TN 37327
423-949-8268
beachmtnbum@yahoo.com

Robin Maynard Whittaker
322 E Southwinds Dr.
Newport, NC 28570
252-726-0611

Tony White
104 White Cloud Ln.
Hubert, NC 28539
910-326-5710

Sheila Rose Williams
214 Longstreet Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28412
910-791-0191

Victor Thomas Yeck

4121 Chowan Ave.
Chesapeake, VA 23325-2418
757-420-7501
dyeckster@juno.com

Jonathan M. York
1749 Brooks Ave.
Raleigh, NC 27607
919-781-7939
jyork2@nc.rr.com
 


Class roster in MS-Word format
(click link above to download)

Visits since 2/17/00
Hit Counter